Councillors Addresses

M E Wainwright, 12 Church Road, Little Berkhamsted SG13 8LY

E-mail Address :- mike@begesford.co.uk

R Orme, Bayford Wood, Bucks Alley, Bayford, SG13 8PY

E-mail Address :- bob.orme@uk.henkel.com

J Honeyman, 22 Well Row, Bayford,, SG13 8PW

E-mail Address :- jane.honeyman@talk21.com

G W Rowley, The Coach House, Bayford Hall, Bayford,, SG13 8PR

E-mail Address :- george.rowley@lafee.com

A M Fitzjohn, Home Farm, Bayford Lane, Bayford, SG13 8PR

E-mail Address :- alan.fitzjohn@alanfitzjohn.co.uk

L Halsey, Roxford House St Mary's Lane Hertingfordbury Herts SG14 2LF

E-mail address home :-linda.haysey@yahoo.co.uk

E-mail address work :- linda.haysey@eastherts.gov.uk

Ken Crofton,

E-mail address :- kencrofton@hertfordshire.gov.uk

M.Broomer, Ash Spinney, Bayford Lane, Bayford SG13 8PR

E-mail address :- dmb@pulse.plus.com